Describe a piece of electronic equipment that you find useful. You should say: what the piece of equipment iswhen and where you got itwhat you use it for. and explain why you find it useful.

In today's era technology plays a major role in our society, we are very much used to the machines which are facilitating us, in multiple ways, in our daily lives, without one, the people will struggle to move on. Some believe that these devices are not really helpful, I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss how the modern technology is a boon to mankind and help with decreasing tension of people. The advent of many devices such as washing machine, mixer grinder, dishwasher helps many women across the world to save their kitchen time. Nowadays, women are also going for a job to keep the ball rolling and to afford a decent living for their family in the society, so they have to manage their time and maintain a balance between work and home. These automatic machines are a big stress reliever for them to finish their work on time and to keep up the punctuality at the office. Furthermore, they can utilize the excess time for their well being like walking, doing exercise/yoga etc. , and also to spend quality time with their children. Thanks to the invention of devices like computers, smart phones etc. , now the distance between the loved once seems to be much reduced. Firstly, many people travels abroad and leave their family either parents or wife at their home country, in search of job or to proceed to higher education. Video call is the great virtue of these people, without one, the mental suffering is going to multiply thinking about how they are doing? What difficulties they are facing in the new country? , and many more unanswered questions. For example, I saw a video in social media, where a pregnant lady talking to her military husband in a video call, with tears rolling down her eyes. Such emotional moments have become possible with the help of mobile phones. To conclude, invention of automatic machines and communication devices has improved the way the human population lived. Therefore, they are considered as real virtues and it made our life easier.