Describe a law in your home country, that you feel is very good for people. Please say- What is it? - How did you get to know about this law? - Why do you think it is good for people?

Of all the varying problems that the world faces these days, stress is a major one. In this essay I would discuss some important reasons why a person gets stressed out and would propose a few solutions to overcome this menace. Firstly, people get stressed out because of the tremendous workload that they come across. For example, people working in offices face the pressure to complete certain tasks in a limited time period, failing which there is a high probability of them losing their jobs. Similarly, students feel a lot of pressure when they must finish the assignments and projects before a given deadline. This can be helped if, for instance, the office work is evenly distributed among all the employees and a suitable time frame is given to finish the task. The colleges and universities must make sure to structure the curriculum wisely such that students are not overburdened at any point of time. Secondly, nowadays, the mental health of people is getting disturbed because they get involved in wrong relationships. For instance, getting married at a younger age without being financially stable brings a lot of stress to a person when it comes to fulfilling the responsibilities of a family. Moreover, it increases the number of divorces and broken relationships. Therefore, in order to avoid creating undue anxiety in a relationship one must not hurry in taking the important decisions of life, such as hurrying into marriage. To conclude, stress is an overgrowing problem in our society. In order to get rid of it, we must consider the main reasons behind it and take appropriate actions to counter this serious threat to mental health.