Talk about an object you have bought recently, that you did not use. Please say- What is it? - When and where did you buy it? - Why did you buy it? - Explain why you did not use it.

Nowadays, some people advocate that students don't need to go to the real classroom, instead they can attend it online, directly from their homes. In my opinion, I utterly believe that physical presence in educational institutions is the only way to make the best of students. Firstly, I would take myself as an example, because during my university I passed some of the online courses. Thus, I can say that the quality of a knowledge gained is not the same and I had many questions while I had watched videos, but I couldn’t make any questions. It's only a one way type of communication. Furthermore, our focus is much better when we are in the same room as a professor, and we can better experience the topic that is being presented. Secondly, the school plays a very important role in our lives and the most significant thing provided is process of socialization. We spend a third of our childhood time in and around the classroom learning not only from professors but also from our friends and we shape our personalities. That is the place where we meet our first friends, we make a wide number of contacts and some people can even find their future partner there; therefore, the school cannot be replaced to any virtual platform. To sum up, I think the moment we start to transform our society into virtual one will be the end of civilization as we know today. Hence, the human beings will not use their full social and intellectual potential and that we will stagnate. I'm afraid even to imagine what would happen if we take out schools and move classrooms to online platforms.