Talk about a good law in your country. Please say- What law is it? - Why is it a good law? - Who does the law affect? - What would have happened without the law?

At present, the internet is a well-liked innovation that influences people's lifestyles. Some individuals are of the opinion that the internet is more attractive rather than television. Similarly, I clinch this assertion, and I will explain why this statement is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why the internet is preferable among the folks. Firstly, the primary convenient fact is better communication. By using the internet, each individual can connect with their favourite person, and it costs less amount of money. Besides, educational improvement is one more reliable fact which cannot be ignored as well. Educational institutions, where the student learns lessons, use the internet for making lectures, announcing results in online, distributing class schedules, and so on. Apart from this, entertainment is another valuable issue because by consuming the internet, people enjoy movies, dramas, videos, etc. Recent statistics showed that, in Bangladesh, over 97% of folks are using the internet for communication purposes. On the other flip of the coin, it is irrefutable that television is the oldest discovery, which gave enjoyment for a few decades before internet creation. Moreover, tv delivers some specific things. Conversely, the internet offers not only communication but also entertainment and knowledge. For instance, tv only uses for watching the program, notwithstanding, the internet gives numerous convenient matters, which are useful for future life. To conclude, it is a reality that the internet changes people's lifestyle more than television. Therefore, folks are obtaining favours from the internet, such as communication, entertainment, education, and so on. Thus, in my perception, the internet develops public life systems more than television.