Describe a happy childhood event. You should say: When it happened Who was involved How you felt at the time Explain why you remember this particular occasion.

A group of people believes that it is good to adjust to all problems like not fulfilled jobs and low finance. Other party thinks that people need to put effort into developing a lifestyle. To form a judicious opinion a discussion is essential, where I stand with the second group. On the one hand, the person needs to accept and to all issues inactivity is to reduce the happiness of the individual. To explain, people not involved to develop their lifestyle and maintaining the same situation from starting leads to a major crisis and affect the new generation growth in society. For example, in a family parent always constant in growth as they are afraid to take a risk as a result, children get average benefits like low education and basic needs. Thus, it is clearly steady living-pattern results in less growth in-home members. On the other hand, try to improve family welfare and reduce issues to promote comfort. To elaborate, good work with a nice salary provide a guaranty and reduces stress. Financial issues create critical the situation due to hopelessness. For instance, a person meets an emergency, first, he or she thinks about money because they need to clear catastrophe. To live a pleasant family improvement is essential for the individual as well as society. Thus, it is evident promotion is necessary for all sole. To conclude, I think fixed jobs and poor financial status has negative impacts, while, changes with modification in the soul has benefits. Due to this reason, I support the second group.