Some people prefer to plan the activities for their free time very carefully. others disagree.

Stressed continues to be an unavoidable issue in modern society, as many people have difficulty in controlling their lives. While there are several problems that people suffer as a result of this feelings, there is also some solution that we can take to solve this situation. Perhaps the most obvious influence of this problem is lack of concentration. Depression can cause a lot of energy in the body while you cannot concentrate on doing anything. Even worse, if this situation lasts it will cause insomnia and the quality of your sleep will decrease when you cannot relax your mind to rest. A further problem is that it that people who have insomnia for a long time can experience negative health effects. They are more likely to suffer from heart disease, blood pressure or headaches. There are several solutions that could be taken to solve the issues. First, people should try to get help from family and friends because they can listen to you and give advice to help you overcome life difficulties. Second, according to analyst physical activities such as yoga jogging affects the brain so it reduces stress effectively, helps us improve sleep and concentration. Finally, everyone should have a reasonable diet as eating lots of vegetables, drinking plenty of water or limiting fast food. This habit will improve health and reduce stress in life. In conclusion, nowadays society is developing so the rate of people being stressed is very high, so I think the above solutions will help people improve their health and reduce depression.