Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in?

Even though technology and the help of the improved machineries have reduced the strain on agriculture, it is disappointing to watch a part of the population suffering from insufficient food resources. The rest of the article will examine the causes of this issue and provide vital solutions to tackle it. Firstly, the food resources produced within a country are sold to other nations for a higher income. For instance, wealthy regions of the planet invest an ample amount of money to purchase the fundamental goods that are required for their survival. For example, people living in countries that are rich with food resources are yet paying more funds to buy products like wheat and flour. Therefore, one of the best ways to eradicate this problem is that government should halt all the exports linked to the consumable items of the society. The local goods would face a significant decrease in their prices and the local community would have a chance to escape from the grip of poverty. Finally, it Is obvious that despite the availability of machineries in the country, the geographical conditions of the environment have to be eligible for farming purposes. For example, regions like Africa are blessed with a plethora of work force and with a reasonable amount of money for agriculture, but environmental factors like fewer rainfall has prevented the local society from starting agriculture. Hence, a better approach would be to follow the method of using old mattresses instead of soil to grow plants. This method is being used by the Syrian refugees living in the rural campus of various regions. Therefore, this method would be a better alternative for developing and harvesting huge amounts of crops as the cushions would absorb the limited water that is available and reduced the need for a soil. In conclusion, governments are highly responsible for the development of their own nation as they have the power to make strong decisions like importing more old cushions and limiting the exports of locally produced resources.