Describe an enjoyable event that you experienced when you were at school. You should say: •When it happened•What was good about it•Why you particularly remember this event.

Education and health care are two elements of the local citizens's survival n societies and the charge to assess them varies in terms of local governments. Some people advocate that governments should be responsible for funding them completely; while, others insist that it is people's personal tasks.  The essay will discuss both views and presents my personal opinion as well. To begin with, universal health care and education coverage will enhance the local residents' happiness for which they are more  willing to contribute themselves to their nations.  As a result, nations will become more powerful and competitive because of their strong and well-educated citizens. For example, Bhutan is one of small Asian countries with free access to these two services since its beginning for which it has become one of the countries with highest National Happiness Index and strongest military force. Free access to health care and education provide a harmonious environment for residents to grow and raise their families. However, no charge of health care and education will also bring some drawbacks to the nations as well. The first one is that it might cause to abuse the services if residents and professionals who are in charge of the services do not follow strict guidelines. Therefore, universal services will lead to burdens for governments' budgets. In addiction, the efficiency of the health care system and motivation of education might be diminished. For instance, in Canada, universal health care service leads to longest waiting time for seeing specialists or operating. In conclusion, free health care and education coverage will bring either benefits or drawbacks listed above. It definitely makes ordinary residents happy and less stressful by eliminating the financial burden of medical bills and education tuition. However, in order to maintain these two services's qualities, clients should have access to them properly or they will collapses and local citizens will suffer.