Describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt. Explain your choice, using specific reasons and examples.

TODAY'S YOUNGSTERS ARE HIGHLY ENERGETIC AND INNOVATIVE. MYRIAD OF YOUGTH ENCOARAGED TO BE SELF EMPLOYED AFTER HEARING THE STORY OF A SUCCESSFUL YOUNG BUSINESSMEN BECAUSE OF THE NUMEROUS MERITS OF DOING OWN BUSINESS THAN DEMERITS. HENCE, I DO NOT THINK SO THAT CONS OF SEL EMPYOEEMENT CAN OUTWEIGH THE PROS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE MAIN ADVANTAGE OF BEING EMPLYOEER AND HOW DISADVANTAGE ARE AT LEAST CONCERN IN FRONTOF FAMILY VALUE. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAJOR BENEFIT OF DOING BUSINESS IS THAT IT GIVES A FLEXIBILITY IN WORKING TIME AND PLACE. AND THUS, THAT PERSON IS NOT BONDED TO OPT FOER WORK ON FIXED TIME RATHER ONE HAS A RIGHT TO OPERATE THE BUSINESS FROM ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME AT HIS CONVINIENCE. HOWEVER, WORKERS SHOULD BE PUNTUAL IN THEIR TIME AND WORK AS THEY ARE BEING PAID FOR FIXED HOURS WORKS. FOR EXAMPLE, ONE OF MY FRIEND OWN'S A STATIONARY SHOP. SO WHENEVER HE GETS EMERGENCY WHETHER PERSONAL OR PROFESSIONAL, HE USED TO TAKE A DAYOFF. I THINK THUS, PEOPLE FIND EASY AND MORE FLEXIBLE TO ONW A BUSINSS THAT BEING EMPLOYEE. ON THE OTHER HAND, WORKING FOR SELF GIVES MORE BURDEN AND RESPONSIBILTY THAN WORKING FOR AN EMPLOYER. ONE HAS TO WORK MORE THAN 9 HOURS PER DAY TO INCREASE THE PROFITS AND EXPANSION OF BUSINESS. THIS LEAVES A LESS TIME FOR THEM TO COMMUNICATE WITH THEIR FSMILY AND FRIENDS. AND AS A RESULT LACK OF TIME FOR CONVERSATION BUILD A BRIDGE IN BETWEEN THEM. HOWEVER, AS FAR AS THEY ARE AVAILABLE DURING NEEDED TIME, THIS SMALL PROBLEMS CAN BE NEGOTIATE. FOR INSTANCE, A SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN TOLD IN THE INTERVIEW THAT HE USED TO HAVE PERSONAL ISSUES A LOT BUT AT THE END EVERYTHING WORKS OUT WITH PROPER UNDERSTANDINGS. IN CONCLUSION, WHETHER THE INDIVIDUAL IS SELF-EMPLOYED OR EMPLYEE, EVERY FAMILY NEEDS SUPPORT, AFFECTION AND TIME. AND THIS REQUIREMENT, A BUSINESS OWNER CAN FULLFILL AT THE BEST. THUS, NEW GENERATION ARE MORE INFLUENCED WITH OPERATINNG BUSINESS AS OWNER THAN WORKING FOR THE COMPANY.