Describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt Explain your choice using specific reasons and examples

It is believed by many that the government must preserve an archaic or language of small regions, however others have opposite meaning. My opinion in a full agreement with a first community. This essay explains view both of debaters from two sides: a legacy of ancestors and inevitable modification of a local language. First, saving almost a dying language means to keep a memory about our ancient time, about local of traditions and rituals. Moreover, archaeologists throughout the time by a digging find out new fragments antique languages that had lost among centuries that help better understanding culture of ancient people now, however, many are lost irrevocably. In addition, many countries still have two languages in everyday life. For instance, English intertwines archaic and modern tongue plus a few of the words from an archaic French especially it heard in church. Another example, the Ukrainian has an exciting mix ancient and newly of words; however, only in small villages. Consequently, we should preserve language for other people in the future. Secondly, time changes with technologies and our needs, so old words replaced by modern ones. Moreover, inasmuch as many families are accumulated knowledge and preserve ancient languages from a generation to a generation without the support of the government: citizens could preserve languages by themselves. In addition, many languages of small regions are combined tongues from different countries without any cultural weight, thereby spent money on it useless. Hence, probably better leave this process on people’s shoulders. In general, my opinion that saving the mother tongue case of families not the government that corresponds to the facts is presented previously which should convince even opposition in my view.