Describe a book that you believe is the most useful to you. Please explain the reason and include specific examples and details in your explanation.

Owing to the problem which a growing population causes the erection of rubbish in the society, some people think that to solve the issue is to enhance the government regulations and exercise them religiously. In my opinion, I completely agree that these are the best way to tackle the issue of production of waste in the world today. To commence with, dealing with trouble surrounded by over-population, which later increase the demand for consumer goods. However, it can be the best solved by taking a long term approach and initiating restriction on the general public and production of industrial products. When there is a rise in the human population, which conducts the expansion in the demand of consumer item. To meet the demand, firms inflate their production capacity, which in the end, create industrial waste to a soar extend. For instance, in the recent study by a well-known organisation stated that, country with an immense populace, faces the obstacle of proper waste disposal. Moreover, the country deals with the complications like pollution, education, infrastructure and development. It really becomes strenuous for the ministry to serve the vast population. Whereas, the country with less residence is privileged to maintain their standard of living, and at the same time produces a minimal amount of garbage. Moving onto the same track, now-a-days every single nation is facing the quotidian rubbish Producing problem. At this moment, the government is the only possible organization, which can help us to overcome the issue. They can defeat the problem by organising awareness camps for industrial and domestic scrap ejection. For instance, authorities can add a chapter in the school curriculum of the students regarding discarding of garbage and taking feasible measures to control its re-occurrence. Furthermore, the council needs to impose significant restrictions on the industrial excretions. Overall, it the authorities who can handle this critical tension of scrapping. Subjectively, I am inclined to firmly concur with this assertion as the above mention evidence, and his help us to support the viewpoint, the government can only handle this complication. And this seems to be quite convincing and formidable method.