Describe a book that you believe is the most useful to you. Please explainthe reason and include specific examples and details in your explanation.

With the rapid growth of industrialization and construction industry in developing countries, quality of air and water has witnessed a significant reduction. In my opinion, using modern technologies and enforcing strict pollution control laws is important to improve the current situation. One of the major causes of water pollution is the sewage waste and water being dumped into regular water resources. Harmful bacteria and virus infects the whole water body and eventually becomes the reason for human health disorders. To curb this menace of pollution, modern technologies could be used for the treatment of sewage water in order to make it appropriate for domestic use. In fact, in developed countries like the U. S. A. , the advanced water treatment plants make the polluted water even fit for normal use in household activities. Furthermore, the government should also make strict laws instructing the industrialists to treat the wastewater before streaming it into open water bodies. The other major consequence of Industrialization is the air pollution. One of the main reasons for polluted air is the emission of harmful gases from industries while manufacturing goods. Compounding with this, the huge amount of debris from construction sites, makes the situation more gruesome. Pollution control boards should make sure that the companies obtain the environment clearance certificate regularly and operate within an admissible level of air pollution. Also, hefty penalties could be imposed on the rule violators to deter them from violating policies. Moreover, construction managers should obtain an approval letter from the environment department before commencing their projects. These steps will ensure that construction sites and industries do not generate harmful pollutants and take preventive measures for the reduction of air pollution. In conclusion, the growth of industrialization is essential for a developing economy and to reduce its impact on the deterioration of air and water, advanced technologies and stringent action plans and policies should be enforced.