Demand for food is increasing world wide. What is the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

Food is the necessity of living being. As the population is increasing day by day, ultimately, the demand for the food is also increasing with this. To cope up with the need of of the eatables, international communities can take some steps for this. Lets discuss in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, food is the basic need for all of us to survive and it is taken in many forms such as, vegetarian and non-vegetarian. Basic cause of the increasing demand of food is the high mortality rate. Moreover, it is quite obvious that, demand is supply is somewhere directly proportional to each other. So, to meet this, there should be increases in the production of the eatable things, for instance, pulses, cereals, vegetables, fruits, meat and dairy products. Likewise, these communities have to take some mandatory steps to increase the production and supply of these products. Secondly, now a day, a lot of company employees and students ordered their meal from outside and due to unknown reasons the taste, texture and some time quantity does not meet up to the expectation of them, as the result, them through that food. As far as, some steps should be taken to stop the wastage of the food. For instance, the government should put some rules or fine against the drugging of food. As well as, some food awareness food can be organised for the public, so that people should help the neediest with food instead of throwing them. To conclude, no one survives without food, so international communities can take the essential steps towards the increase in agriculture produce by raising funds from the government.