Currently, there are a lot of environmental problems. Most of these problems arise due to people's lifestyle, that is

Currently, there are a lot of environmental problems. most of these problems arise due to people' s lifestyle, that is, he solution to problems is hidden in our lifestyle and behavior. For example, when going to the store, a consumer can take a bag with him, do not throw away plastic bottles or insure that all lights are off. The ecological footprint is the result of the actions and lifestyle of people. For example, many people do not recycle waste, which causes accumulation of garbage. also, despite the fact that a lot of various economical light bulbs are available now, a lot of people still use ordinary ones that require more electricity. another major factor in this phenomenon is overpopulation, that is, the more people, the more needs and resources are used. As a result of these actions, all natural sources are depleted and used simply. However, like all problems, this problem also has solutions. For example, to reduce the exhaust emissions into the atmosphere, you can shorten the period of use of cars. that is, one day of the week can be declared a non-car day, only public transports and bicycles can operate on these days, or switching to electric cars can be another solution. it’s also no secret that plastic bottles and silicone bags are among the products that slowly decompose. The rejection of such products would significantly improve the environment, and paper bags can be used instead. But it is worth noting that this solution leads to another problem-deforestation. Therefore, it would be appropriate to start recycling paper and use it as bags. In conclusion, I believe that most natural problems arise due to wrong lifestyle. Changing people' s lifestyle, behavior, aptitude and attitude can easily solve many environmental problems