Cue cardWhere would you like to travel in future- Where you want to go- With whom you want to go- How you want to go

It is observed by many, owing to the invention of modern technology, children are more active on social media. Pupils are interacting and meeting with their peers through the internet even without the permission of their guardians which is the primary reason of their inappropriate behaviour. I firmly believe that Parents should admire their child to use internet in limit and pay more attention on their studies and their outdoor activities. Children are more interesting to talk online, thus they are becoming so lazy as they do not want to take steps to outdoor to have a healthy conversation and do some physical exercise, consequently physical and mental growth is getting affected at an alarming rate. Students prefer to do assignments and projects on their computer. On the social media, numerous advertisements display frequently even during their working times which are not appropriate to see for their ages. Without having the parent’s supervision they can get attracted towards those promotions and get distracted from their studies. Moreover, that will lead to poor handwriting and their accuracy to type in one goes as computer is having easy option to erase and write anytime during your work. The perfect solution will be the security and control system; folks should limit the access of internet through blocking various applications and sites. Those sites should be locked with passwords. Moreover, during their homework and assignment, guardians should sit with pupils and observe them along with helping them to complete their work efficiently. Furthermore, parents have to advise and suggest their babies to meet their friend-circle in the nearest parks or playgrounds to spend quality time rather than staying together on Facebook or on Instagram. Additionally, proper seminars and education should be provided to teenagers regarding the drawbacks of using internet beyond the optimum limit. In conclusion, I reiterate, parents have to become more serious to motivate and guide in the right direction to make the future of their children radiant and bright otherwise new generation will become lazy, unhealthy and dumb, that will be cursed for the whole society. It is the responsibility of parents, teacher and society to inform the best way to access internet to bless the nation in the true manner.