Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, many nations are becoming more and more alike, because human being are capable to purchase the same stuff anywhere from the global. Overall, it is more negative developmental than positive. However in the coming paragraph I will explain both developments. Firstly, in the global this is a positive upgrade because is a good way to buy anything in the world and its good facilities. Therefore it perhaps saves life for people. Let me give you an example, I remember in the last month, I purchased a medicine from the USA because it is a USA company and this medicine is not available anywhere in my country. So, as a result, if I don't get this medicine maybe that day I am no more. These sites help me to save my life. Secondly it is affected in employment, although he ruins our culture because the our traditional clothes available in everywhere. As a result, they don’t not respect any national culture. Besides, it is also a fact our economics. For instance, I live in a Pakistan where everyone has a smartphone, but the Pakistani made only mobile and majority people don’t have these phone they use different in my country iPhone as Samsung popular moreover these two companies are American national company furthermore these facts were affected on national background. In conclusion, after analyse all the information I reach in my opinion, I think this development is a more negative effect on our community and every country background.