Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Due to the globalization, many parts of the world have been revolutionized. This will lead to the people from various nations are using the same products in their routine life. As per my opinion, this will affect in an irrefutable manner which represents the unity between the people. The essay will discuss above notion with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason is that most of the people over the world are now educated. This will make them to select the product which would be beneficial for their health. Even having the enough money to buy it. Moreover, the availability of technology will introduce the people about the new items in the market. Although, any item which will be published in the foreign country for the first time, many people in India are using it in a few days due to fast growing world. For example, research conducted shows that most of the young people were wearing the shoes from Nike, as it provides the comfort and create status in their friend circle. Furthermore, in the contemporary world, people are travelling to a various part of the universe. This will be expanded only due to the availability of products from their home country. At last, people who went to the foreign country will find the similar nature, people by having a same choice of some of the items. This will help them to expand their social relation in the unknown country. For instance, most of the children make their friends by having a similar choice of food and who wear similar brand clothes. In conclusion, there are many positive points of this diversity which help to grow the individual’s ability. Even one should ready to migrate and expand their relation in the unknown place having similarity of daily products.