Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The relative significance of government initiatives to utilize money back of the development of train transport system as opposed to general communication is a frequent topic of discussion. Obviously, traffic jam has increased. However, people use more general transport instead of train for everydays journey, train travelling still now more cheaper than other of the mediums. In addition, train transportation can decrease the all of the pollution in the city. As huge number of persons using personal vahicles, sound pollution become now a crucial topic nowadays. Human health hazard like, heart diseases, kidney failure, nosea, memory loosing, less apetite, heart attack are responsible for sound pollution. Consequently, day by day the air polluting becoming too much due to huge number vahicles such as bus, trucks, car, taxi, motor cycle and so on. Hence, the exhusted lead oxide, carbon di Oxide, poisonous Nitrogen oxide disrupting our natural environment as well as our havitate. However, many countries has a number of rivers, canals. So it is tough to estabilish railway on them. On the contrary, It might be a expansive project. Besides, train system have especial fixed time table. Therefore, sometimes it is not possible to follow. In contrast, a body having a private car can move easily as his wish whatever or where ever he want to go. While, usual transport have a few benefits, rail transport can protect us from water, air and sound disruption can make our city more clean and healthy. In conclusion, I agree, government have to take necessary steps to boost train communication to enhence our city life.