Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

It is certain that people can purchase the same goods at any place around the world, and it leads the nations now are becoming gradually similar. In my opinion, this argument will have several benefits and drawbacks. This fact has some advantages. Firstly, the transport of goods to other countries help to expand the business market. Obviously, the Europe is one of the most crowded marketplaces with the highest consumption goods; consequently, if a product produced in Vietnam, and it is exported to European, this will bring a great deal of useful to economy. Secondly, the globalization helps easier shopping. In addition, people do not have to spend time purchasing and looking for quality products. For instance, modern tools are produced in developed countries, and now, it is exported to almost any countries in the world; therefore, people can buy them easily. This fact also poses some disadvantages. One the one hand, providing goods from foreign countries may prevent development of domestic industries. Furthermore, a vast amount of citizen believes that quality of foreign products is usually better than domestic products; thus, the domestic industry may be reduced due to the priority using foreign products resource. On the other hand, this trend affects culture value attached to each nation. To illustrate, traditional clothes show feature culture of countries; however, people now have replaced it by fashion trends other countries. In conclusion, providing goods the same in every place around the world make countries is becoming similar. This has some positive such as expanding business market, improving the method of purchase, and negatives namely reducing domestic production rate, lost culture value nation.