Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

we are constantly surrounded by advertising from televisions, newspaper and the posters on the roads. So every person have different prospective about advertisement. In my opnion, advertisement have many pros for individuals whereas, it is blessing for the organisations. To begin with, advertisiments are negative part of human lives beacuse business aims marketing at young age groups. In addition, children pressurize their parents to buy a particular prouct as they get influenced from advertisemnets. Moreover, people usually buy wrong products as they are get false information of the product which is promoted through advertisement. For instance, people buy food on the basis of packaging or coloring only instead of getting the sample. On the other hand, advertisement is backbone for the success of the business. Firstly, advertisemnet is a medium through which organisations can specify their product for example, price of the product, color, weight, qualities, ingredients ans so on. Secondly, it is a source to earn more profit beacuse advetisement attract more people towards goods and services. Likewise, sometimes their taste and prefrence matches with the specification of the product. However, it should be presented accurately. In conclusion, there are convincing arguements for both positive and negative aspect. I believe, the inappropriate advertisments that are aimed at young children should be controlled or banned and other accurate advertisements should be regulated