Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

It is certain that people can purchase the same goods at any place around the world, and it leads the nations now are becoming gradually similar. In my opinion, this argument will have several benefits and drawbacks. This fact has some advantages. Firstly, the transport of goods to other countries help to expand the business market. Obviously, the European is one of the crowded marketplaces with the high consumption goods; consequently, if a product produced in Vietnam that is exported to European, this will bring a great deal of useful to economic. Secondly, the globalization helps to be easier shopping. In addition, people do not spend time purchasing and looking for quality products. For instance, modern tools are produced in developed countries, and now, it is exported to almost countries in the world; therefore, people can buy them easily. This fact also poses some disadvantages. One the one hand, providing goods from foreign may prevent development of domestic industries. Furthermore, a vast amount of citizen believes that quality of foreign products is usually better than domestic products; thus, the domestic industry may be reduced due to priority using from this foreign products resource. On the other hand, this trend affects culture value attached to per nation. To illustrate, traditional clothes are the kind of goods that show feature culture of countries; however, people now have replaced it by trends toward fashion from other countries. In conclusion, providing goods the same in every place around the world make countries is becoming similar. This has some positive such as expanding business market, improving the method of purchase, and negatives namely reducing domestic production rate, lost culture value nation.