Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, globalization has become an integral tendency, especially in an international integration age, the products appeared over the world. Although this trend is not without advantages, I argue that this phenomenon had a negative consequence for society. On the one hand, there are two compelling reasons why same products were bought from anywhere can bring some benefits. Firstly, since businesses have to incredibly competitive to generate the best items in the market. Thus, consumers who had diversity options to choose quality items and enhance their health. This means that, instead of using low-quality products, which was manufactured in their country, citizens can order better products from reputable international companies easily with responsible prices. Secondly, in order to create a huge number of items to circulate everywhere in the worldwide, enterprises are likely to establish more branches in other countries. This action attracted a lot of local workers and reduce the rate of unemployment in a country. For example, Samsung and Nokia corporations were opened roughly 10 factories for providing more smartphones to the electronic market and create a thousand of jobs in the labour market. On the other hand, I consider that if products appear all over the world, there were some drawbacks to society. One of the disadvantages is that traditional cultures may be detrimental. It is clear that when the new culture stream import in countries, children tend to imitate not suitable habitats and lost traditionally identify because of their curiosity. For example, many young generations in Vietnam were trying to wear clothes from foreign branches in their nation in an office environment, which was only used in fashion catwalks. Furthermore, the tourism industry will less attractive because people from other countries might not interest to discover in cultures, they tend to experiences items from other countries sold in their country. Therefore, the amount of money gained from this field can be seriously decreased, which leads to the income of the poor class become more difficult to cover all their bills in life. In conclusion, it is clear that the appearance of goods in many countries in the world shows some benefits, it seems to me that the disadvantages outweigh advantages in different ways.