Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Globalization and tourism are changingproduct's dynamics in terms of proximity in the world. You can get your essentials and necessitieswhen you travel the farthest corners in the world. In this essay we will discuss whya number ofpeoplethink that it’s a beneficial development and a number of individuals don’t. The accessibility of various resources makes a person to be more comfortable while travelling or moving to a foreign country. A number of people believe that only certain brand of products and items only suit them the most therefore they ought to stick to certain choices. For example, certain medicines are essential for survival of the individual like blood pressure or diabetes medicine which they arerequired on a daily basis. Also, another example could be the availability of a certain brand of wheat four for making flat bread is extremely essential as those brand seems to be suitable for digestion tonumerous Indians in America over another brand. Consequently it can be said that certain products should beavailable all over the world. On the other hand, a number of products are banned in certain countries. If they are likely to cause a threat or addiction, allergy, infection, crop destruction or infestation it is of the best interests of individual or nation that these products are prohibited before entering a foreign country. Spreading disease and causing mass destruction could pose a threat to the health of generations of people and could cause food shortage as well. It could spoil the crops invarious cities too. For example, there are certain herbs which destroy crops therefore it is banned. There are certain drugs like Marijuana which could help in relaxation but they arebanned in a number of countries as it is illegal to use due to its addiction. These can hamper the health of the individual & few medicines that can affect other individuals through skin infection. It could spread as communicable diseases too. Therefore, banning some products could save the citizens and nation as a whole. Availability of products in non-native countries could be beneficial development at the same timeadverse developmenttoo. This essay discussed why it is beneficial and non-beneficial and why few products should be made available and why few things should be rejected prior to their entry in various countries. Therefore, in my opinion they it is a right decision to reject few products which could be potentially dangerous for humans, animals, crops or those that can damage the resources of the country.