Consumption of the world’s resources (such as oil, fresh water, etc) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are the causes of this increased consumption? What can people do to reduce it

As science and technology advance, humankind has witnessed countless feats in agriculture, most important of which include the advent of chemical manure and equipment as it reduced the nutriment price. Yet some people condemn such a practice, citing concerns over their possible adverse ramifications on human health and the welfare of society. In my personal perspective, I believe that dung and operators will remain beneficial to farmers, provided that they are used on a moderate basis. There is undeniable that composts and apparatus have served a vital role in securing a stable source of nutrient for human. In particular Urea is a fertilizer that contains large amounts of nitrogen, which is essential for healthy plant growth Nonetheless, the yield of a farm is under the influence of many elements, weather conditions, soil compositions, pests or natural disasters, where dung can prove helpful in enhancing crop resistance to external disturbances. Despite the discussion above, excessive utilize of manure has always gone under fire by scientists due to their deleterious impacts. In fact Empirical evidence and academic research have proved that the deterioration of land fertility is often a result of the overuse of compost. As a matter of fact other consequences include poisoning all wildlife feeding on farm crop and polluting the neighbouring water bodies. In regards to human health and safety standards and hence dung can cause lethal sustenance poisoning in consumers lacking care in cleaning and preparing their meals. Furthermore, many babies were born with disabilities that might be due to the diet of their parents, particularly, the quality of food. In conclusion on the basis of the aforementioned arguments, people are convinced that a sustainable supply refreshment of still rests on fertilisers and machinery, and the key is to use them properly and in moderation.