1675 third describe a place that has a special meaning to you. you should saywhat kind of place it is and where it iswhat it looks like what sounds you associate with itand explain why you particularly like to place

Many youngsters devote a huge amount of time on electronic gadgets these days. It can prove to be extremely damaging to them. I strongly agree with this statement for two reasons; effect on the eye sight of children and their communication skills. Firstly, computers and smartphones can cause a severe effect on the vision of young children. While using digital devices, children tend to blink their eyes half of the normal blink rate, which can lead to dryness and irritation. For example, numerous studies have consistently found that excessive use of electronic devices can cause nearsightedness. For such reasons, the use of digital devices must be restricted. The second reason why I disapprove prolonged screen use of children is that it can cause a negative effect on their social and communication skills. The children who spend plenty of on smartphone screens are more likely to overlook all the social activities happening in the surroundings which might result in decreasing their empathic connection towards others. For instance, recent research proved that when people develop the habit of taking out their phones at any free period, they lose the drive to communicate with people in person. Therefore, excessive usage of time over screen is hurtful for children. To conclude, smart phone usage by children has dramatically increased in recent times. It has been debated in this essay that how this increase has created negative implications on eyesight and face-to-face communication for children. In my opinion, excessive exposure to computer screens is dangerous for children.