Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

It is often argued that a university degree is significant these days to get a high-paid job. Others claim that it is more important to get more experience and expand soft skills. I hold the opinion, that it is necessary to complete university to get a high-level job. On the one hand, many people believe that having work experience will help you to get a good job. Some jobs such as marketing, management and advertising people do not need university degree because they need most likely communication skills, some theoretical knowledge and good experience. Another reason why background important in some occasions is when firm have to choose between two employees. If two people with the same graduation diplomas apply for a job in a company, but one of the person has some experience, organization with no doubt will take the person with some background. On the other hand, I believe that there are arguments to suggest why completing university ought to be done. One issue is that there are many jobs, such as doctors, teachers and programmers, which need a high specialization. For instance, doctors cannot treat humans without knowing anatomy subject. However, in my opinion, the main reason these days why people need go to university is that academy graduation induce appreciation between all humans. Many companies hire people only if they have diplomas and some of them do not even care if a person has been working somewhere before coming to get another job. To conclude, I hold the opinion that university degree play an important role when people apply for a good job. . This is because individuals can get the same skills while they study in highly education places such as universities or colleges.