Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. v. 108

Nowadays, to gain a better job requires certain knowledge or abilities which can be acquired from tertiary education and previous experience. Thus, some people argue over whether university qualification or practical experience is a proper way. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will discuss here. On the one hand, higher education equips students with theories and practical skills which relate to the certain occupation. For instance, teachers must master specific subject, an education system, and psychology in order that they can teach well and avoid some mistakes in the teaching process. It is often said that university is a proper place to educate students for a long time, so that they are capable of facing with works which need complex skills. Another reason is a degree certificate since most of the kinds of job have this prerequisite for applicants such as accountants. Moreover. This certificate has been admitted its quality and been accepted by many companies. On the other hand, short-term training and direct experience are relevant to blue-collar workers or profession such as shop assistants. It is believed that these professions need only simple techniques and their employees are able to demonstrate or prove their quality when they are working. Furthermore, these enable to do on-the job training if that is necessitated. The second reason is a gift, for example, gifted footballers talented artists. The gifted people necessitate to practise more to improve their their talent and they generally practise in the special training centre. It is commonly known that they are self-taught people. Overall, On graduation, people are officially acknowledged by companies according to their certification and their working knowledge, so the career prospect will be better then others who experience in their field.