Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

In today’s globalization, a part of society believes that to secure a good job, the key to success is education, while another section of community presumes that experience and soft skill is more influential. In my opinion, I believe that both academic qualifications and work experience are equally beneficial to secure a better job. To begin with, many people think that education is a must to get a good job. If a person has a good educational background, then it is beneficial for getting hired by the company during the starting phase. Apart from that, a degree is an added advantage for promotion. The increasing number of graduates in the universities specifies the significance of education for getting better prospects. On the other hand, relevant experience and soft skill are essential in the prospect of finding a new job. To get advancement in career, one has to have good experience and skills. Having skill and experience in the relevant domain increases the chances of getting hired on others having low hand knowledge and skills. Finally, to attain higher positions in a career, one has to have education, skill, and experience because the organization will not hire individuals without those qualities. Experience and skill are not the only requirements. For example, doctors, lawyers, and teachers cannot get hired without a proper degree in their relevant area of expertise, and without experience, they will not be able to achieve further opportunities in their career. To summarize, it is proof that people should have both the education, skill, and experience to attain the necessary success in their career path.