some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Celebrities’ life is closely monitored by millions of people all around. However, some argue that they should behave in a particular manner in society as they have been admired by a huge number of followers. There remains some disagreement. In my opinion, they are just like anyone else and allowed them to live as they like. On the one hand, it is an indisputable fact that, celebrities are required to demonstrate good characters and morals in public places because they have enormous influence on teenagers. Apart from this, younger generations can learn that they can be successful and very good person at the same time. For instance, a recent study that reported when young people have someone to look up to, this gives them hope, motivation, and compassion to work hard to attain their dreams in their life. Yet, the other side of the believe is that, celebrities, who have their own personal life and they need to be given freedom to live their life irrespective of their popularity. This means that they are just like any other human being, they may have some moral shortcomings and often make wrong choices in their life. Being a well known personality in the society, it does not mean they behave to please others. Another point is that these people never ask others to either follow or admire them and some of them work only for money and publicity. By way of conclusion, people have different opinion whether famous people hold moral values in front of public or not. I, again reaffirm that every person can be allowed to enjoy life as they intended to, there should not be any force on them to look perfect.