Air travel should be restricted because of pollution and uses up the world's fuel.

In this contemporary era, air transportation facilities should be prohibited due to contamination and exhaustion of global fuel. I totally disagree with the laid statement. Air travel is time efficient as well as flexible transportation. My ideas and opinion are justified further. Firstly, air travels provide luxurious services and best flights with comfortable arrangements. Moreover, this transport system has always run on air, so it totally eliminates the fear of not only water pollution but also soil contaminating. Secondly, it is advantageous to the natural resources like trees, plants, mountain and many more due to its abilities of flying high in the deep sky. By usage of enormous air travel, which in turn results to retain non renewable sources like petrol, diesel. For example, a recent survey by a popular newspaper 'Times of India' has conveyed that aeroplanes is more environment friendly as compared to other transportation services. In addition, air agencies are the only mode of traveling which help people to migrate from one place to another. Moreover, if the restrictions given to the air companies then, there will be relation breakups between the countries which trade all items over the universe. In addition, air services play a critical role in a developing native land, as it is useful for them to import and export things in a rapid amount of time. Air travels uses kerosene as a fuel and kerosene quantity is immense compared to other fuels. However, we cannot overlook the other side too. The fumes which are released by plane mixes with air and as a consequence it produces air pollution. By this reason, air tourism should not be restricted in this present century. In conclusion, it is interesting to say that air travel is better for sustaining non renewable sources and it is time efficient. It plays a substantive role in import export business. Furthermore, it uses less fuel of the globe. Due to this, I completely disagree with the given statement.