Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays education plays a vital role in everyone’s life because people can achieve many goals through wisdom. Some people argue that only after completing studies a person can get a good job. Whereas, some people believe that having skills and expertise is more dominant. This essay agrees that developing soft skill is more crucial. It is generally believe that completing education is very important because this helps to achieve many goals in life through studies because you go anywhere in the world for the search of job, the first thing they require is your academic achievement because they decide on that base weather to give you a job or not. Moreover, the greater your level of education, the higher you can expect your salary to be. Earning degree increase access to various opportunities. For instance, in recent survey it was reported that graduates see 55 percent more chance than non-graduates. On the other hand, some people believe that having a work experience and soft skill, such as, leadership skills and interpool expertise are very crucial and these kind of knowledge certainly matters. In addition, many industries only hire people who are aware of skills and also previous work experience because companies do want waste their time and money on enhancing fresher so they prefer people who are already aware to their work. For example, in India all big ventures have small internship courses where they teach skills and give information about the job so they do not find any difficulties on the job. However, in my opinion skill and work experience are very important, these are the major requirements for every job and business. Furthermore, Practical knowledge makes things easy to understand and develop abilities which can be used in real time and also to understand the work practical expertise are also needed. In conclusion, completing university education and and skills are both important in the employment practices but without adroitness there is less amount of growth in self development and career opportunities