Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in world business.

It is irrefutable that the world is becoming a part of the small global village, so this leads to a greater need for international cooperation between them. While some individuals believe that significant benefit is to protect the surrounding, others believe that it is international trade. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why global cooperation is more beneficial to world business rather than saving the environment. Global warming is increasing day-by-day. Thus, the primary goal should be to protect the environment. International cooperation does contribute to it because many governments have realised that it is a critical issue and has taken steps to aware individuals of simple steps to save the environment. For instance, the " Kyoto agreement " was signed by many countries in the united nation charter that they would not set up an industry, which would emit more than 5. 2 % carbon dioxide. Hence, preventive measures are taken to protect the environment. As the different parts of the world are getting globally together, the world business has played a significant role in it. The reason behind it is the communication has become a lot easier and companies have started to open a store in different parts of the world. For example, we can buy any foreign brands like rebook, and Nike in our country and our Indian brands like Videocon have touched international markets. Therefore, world business has increased a lot because of companies investment. In conclusion, international cooperation has helped the countries in several ways, such as concerning global warming and investment of companies. In my opinion, the primary benefit of this is on world business instead of protecting the environment but need to consider the situation as a primary concern and make strict rules to save it.