Compare these views. Politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Scientists make the greatest contribution to the world. What do you agree with?

The development in a society takes place with the help of great leaders as well as scientists. It has been a debatable issue wheather researchers are the most influential people in the community or the politicians. However, in this essay I will discuss both the viewpoints before reaching to the final verdict. On the one hand, political parties implementation rules and regulations for the betterment of the nation. In other words, they make regulations for people, which helps to maintain the social harmony. Because of they dominating power on people that helps to obey the norms. Not only they work for the progress of the nation, but also they treat all citizens on equivalent based. A classical example for this, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel had made equal rule for Indians to solve problems of casteism and a consequence of this, this rule removed problem of discrimination. Another aspect for this, great leaders assist for expansion the businesses. This is because they signed agreements and treaties for the holistic development of the commercial sectors. Since they build strong relationships with other countries, the economical growth is augments to a larger extent. Thus, political parties stimulate the economy. On the another hand, scientists have the colossal impact on the masses. First and foremost reason for this, they save human's life. To elaborate, researchers invent medication and vaccination for the diseases, which alleviates the chance of death. Along with this, there are vaccines that are vital for growth of people, and medicines reduce illnesses. A recent survey has been conducted by the World Health Organization reveals that more than 68% of people who have polio vaccination, they have minimal changes of paralysis attack. Secondly, the invention and innovative in the field of technology makes life more convenient. The reason behind this, with support of technical equipments such as mobile and laptops make work feasible and at the same time people can stay connected with eachother with ease. Along with this, people can easily transfer their work to others via computer programmings, which reduce the burden of manual work. Hence, the death troll is decreased and lifes become more sustainable. In conclusion, it is truly said that scientists have be contributed more to the world in comparison to political people. Nonetheless, as per my opinion, l belive that scientists have save thousands of lives, and they have make our life easier in teams of health and technology, which are the biggest contribution to the country for the better future.