Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which three you consider the most effective. Comic Books Radio Television Film Theater

It is inevitable controversial and indisputable fact that technology has improved the way of communicating with the people. There are variety of ways to connect and provide information such as television, Radio, Films etc. Do you think these ways have completely positive effects on public? Well, let us look into it to get to a concrete decision. Firstly, the best possible means of communication would be through television in short T. V. Television has been raising the standards of communicating the information visually through the satellites and which helps us to get paramount every day updates on spot. Although we have many advantages, we do have many disadvantages too. One should consider what is good and what is bad and how to connect to positive. In addition, these LCD visual communication had addicting adolescents and have great effects on vision problems in future. For example- Parents have made toddlers addicted to TV to eat their food quickly, not realizing the affects in near future. Secondly, Radio and Films also have great impact of connecting with the public with enjoyment. There is a staggering amount in terms of Radio as many people not interested in listening rather watching. However, it provides extreme entertainment wherever we are. For instance- Employees do not have enough time to manage to watch television or to read newspaper, so they can adapt to Radio which serves them with all stuff while travelling to office. It has been proven viable. Films also made significant changes in adults lifestyles. In fact, many people enjoy movies as a part of their routine and usually in weekends. But films have reached their limit as exposing violent which results in bad behavior of young people. To conclude, I would definitely agree with aforementioned statements that there are many effective ways of communicating with the people whether it is good or bad, it depends on every individual to make up self-esteem and take in a positive note and see good in everything.