Company top-level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

The debate whether or over the companies’ decisions taken on the suggestions of employees is an old one, with the attitude of people shifting throughout the debate over years. proponents and opponents make their cases to endorse their views on this viewpoint. In this matter, I will analyse my viewpoint from both sides of it and then draw a conclusion at the end. In my opinion, the onus should be on the government. There are numerous arguments surrounding on my viewpoint is that top level companies usually don’t depend upon employees to convene a demand. all the companies have their owns blueprints which is being followed. It is sometimes becomes intrinsic to have a rational suggestion of employees but the most important factor that needs to be considered relates to economic condition of the company. In other words when a company has all the gimmick resources, then suggestions don’t matter anymore. To elaborate this viewpoint, few pertinent examples related to the hike of the companies due to the deliberation of employees suggestions like when a company faces a dire condition, it likes to involve other otherwise they keep them poles apart. On the other side of the fence, critics also believed that the notion of taking suggestions depends upon the ordeal of the company. However, those who advocate this viewpoint fail to see the picture in the large context. The other thoughts of school is sometimes employees based decisions become contentious. In the light of above discussion it is fair and justifiable to say that cooperation and shrewdness is a panacea. So it depends upon the demand of the company.