Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Other think access to so much information creates problems. Which do you agree with?

Although some people believe that access to so much information creates problems, but it seems to me the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. In fact, the internet is the source of various information which everybody can access those based on their needs. To begin with, the crucial importance of the internet in personal human' s life is not deniable. People use the internet for their routine daily work such as shopping, locating an unknown address, finding job' s positions, ticket reservations and so on. For example, several months ago I found the research position through the internet in another country; so, it was really stressful for me to go another country, it was my first experience and I did not know anything about the country that I had to go. That time the internet helped me and I got the comprehensive information about that country. I got the essential addresses like the location of the university, the dormitories around the campus and the rental fees that they had; also, I found the location of historical buildings and places in the country and even I searched the various prices of the plane and train tickets, depends on the first class services or the ordinary ones, for traveling one place to another one. By means of the internet and based on the information I got through it, I traveled with more confident, easier and with more relaxation. Also, I could save a lot of money by utilizing the information that I had. Also, in field of people' s career, the internet is the key element. Today, we are dealing with the informatics world. People can search every kind of information through the internet. At a moment, the news get transmitted in the whole of the world. When the explosion happens in the other side of the world, you can find the same information about the event that the audience have. In the scientific fields the importance of the internet is completely obvious. For example, I am studying chemistry. Every day scientists discover new achievements and post them on the scientific websites. Without them the enormous part of the up-to-date data and articles loss. One day because of existed sanctions that my country counterparts, the scientific websites got blocked; so, the motivation for finding new ideas faced with problem and practically we lost the huge part of the current scientific ideas which by them we could guide to give novel ideas in the field that I was studying. As it is clear, without the internet the human' s career and social life got paralyzed. To put the issues into a nutshell, the internet provides people valuable information which ignoring it as an inevitable fact in human' s personal, social, and career life has many consequences.