Company top-level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

Education is important for personal, social and economic development of the nation some people have a thought that all educational institutes pay more attention to theoretical subjects rather than practical skills. I concur with the statement and we discuss all my views into the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, most of the institutes follow the conventional method of teaching which includes writing reading and learning. There is no doubt by skin method students can get high percentage with a good grade, but they will not get Good jobs, until they have not any practical skill. Job demands more practical knowledge. Moreover, Involvement of students in a practical assignment has many benefits, as they are often carried out in a group which increase the social value team spirit, sharing and cooperation in pupils. Furthermore, with the practical work students become confident and independent. As a salient example, a student who has a degree of electronics even he cannot change bulb it happens due to lack of practical skill. In addition, it is well known fact that knowledge is completed with the theory as well as a practical and the curriculum activities. Does taking this into the consideration universities and colleges should give equal proportion to both parts. For instance, when I was doing my post graduation in computer I remember there was only a one practical session in a week. Due to one lecture in a week we were unable to gain full practical knowledge. Universities do not award degrees until students cannot get practical skills. To conclude, I state that all institutes must realise the value of both aspects of education for the better future of a youngster. The topic has been discussed both sides of educational aspects.