Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be the death of grammar and spelling.

Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be the death of grammar and spelling. Do you agree or disagree? In the contemporary era, development in the communication technology provides various ways in order to communicate with others such as Skype chats and Many more. Some people hold the view that it is a cause which dispell the grammar and spelling. I am personally inclined to disagree with the statement. To begin with, people and students use formal language during studying and working. In School pupils are required and it is considered as mandatory to use and organize vocabulary words while communication with friends and writing essays. Hence, this way helps to use new vocabulary words. It helps to improve their academic level and boost understanding. Ergo, text messaging is regarded as a way which to teach new words to people. In addition to this, many workers and employers use formal language during conversation and sending emails CV to others. Sometimes, they type various information in order to send to other workers. Through it, they may well know and aware about grammar rules and spelling. Furthermore when people use certain abbreviations and read some short forms of the words, then it may enhance their understanding eventually boost their performance. Also, it helps to improve reading and writing skill. To recapitulate, it is unacceptable view the it is a cause which destroy the grammar and spelling. Advantages of the text messaging outweighs its disadvantages.