College and universities should offer job preparation before students start to work? what do you think?

First job experience has always been one of the most stressful situations in each person' s life. As a matter of fact, finding a suitable job is a dream for everybody especially students. I strongly believe that each student should have some practical experiences before entering to a company. First and foremost, job preparation can help students to save time. Obviously, each person should know how to speak in an official atmosphere or how to make fun with his/her co-workers. These kinds of job preparations can be useful to teach them how to be in these situations. As we all know, people need to learn some tricks or point before going to work. Furthermore, some of the people learn these points in a course before going to work and on the other hand, some of them learn it during their job hardly. Second, students will be more confidence with having knowledge in his/her future job. Undoubtedly, most students have no idea about a job after school. They need to learn lot of points to be successful in their work. Compare two young adults; one of them has some information about his/her future job and one of them has not. Consequently, the first one with enough data will be more confidence and knowledgeable in the company. Last but not least, students can find some friends. For instance, my husband used to go to 3D Max classes after his school which was an extra class for being ready to go to a company. He spent two months in that class to learn how to write a program by this application. During this class he met a guy who was really good at this program. When he finished his course, he started to find a job in his major and he found out that guy is a senior manager in Walmart Company. This friendship encouraged him to try harder and he finally got a job in the Walmart by his friend' s advices. To sum up, job preparation is a good opportunity for students who has no experience in job market to be familiar with a new situation.