Fossil fuels is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative source of energy is encouraged.

In the modern age it is true that fossil fuels is a major source of energy, but some other source of energy better than fossil fuels. Presenting my view i would intend to explore my views in upcoming paragraphs. One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that now a days life is impossible by the fossil fuel. This could be because of it used an in every field. In the thermo power plant burnt the coal is higher level by the purpose of heat. The most evident would be that car' s, motor vehicle are run by the help of fossil fuels. The further favourable aspect would be that in the field of railway electricity is produced by the help of diesel. The most visible would be that in agriculture field tractor is a basic need of every farmer and it run by help of fossil fuels. For instance, The recent survey findings have clearly indicated that there is common belief that 83 percent fossil fuels are used to produce the energy. However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of there is a current distressing situation that in the fossil fuel present the carbon when it burn and unburnt carbon polluted the atmospheric air. The most unfeavourable quality might be that when the diesel combustion in the vehicle it produced the noise pollution. The most successful way to confront this would be to solar power and wind power is the environment friendly source of the energy. The government should be make the rules to used solar power. Rules must be followed by the people. To conclusion, although there are good reason to use of alternative source of energy is encouraged, but in opinion solar power must be. encouraged by the government.