Colleges or Universities should offer more courses to prepare students for the future before they start working.

Charity workers who work for a noble cause should extend their helping hands to the needy and underprivileged people all over the world. However, some people think that they should look after their own countries. I strongly disagree that one's own country should be considered leaving other countries behind. Philanthropic or charity works should aim to assist people irrespective of race, gender, nationality. Some countries are rich and other's are very poor, and therefore, the organisations in wealthy nations could be of great help to the weak and destitute people of African countries. This would develop a sense of brotherhood among different nations. Moreover, this could be of great help for wealth distribution between various nations on the planet. Many philanthropists such as the US actress Angelina Jolie or Entrepreneur Bill Gates are known to provide help to various people who live in different parts of the world. On the other hand, if people contribute to their country only, then it can give rise to problems concerning the distribution of charity. The ultra-rich countries of the Middle-East and Europe needs extremely less help compared to the poor and developing nations of Africa and South-Asia, where many people live below the poverty line. Also, the humanitarian aids must be provided for all the people of the world and should not be concentrated in a particular area because it is our social responsibility to help every human being in all possible ways. The charity foundations should show their generosity to every needy person and not just their own citizens. I believe, when nations help each other it can lead to stronger bonds and help to eliminate many issues around the globe.