Colleges or Universities should offer more courses to prepare students for the future before they start working.

University, as we all know, for the majority of people is the most important part of their life. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, one may find debating about colleges sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that universities should offer more courses to prepare students for the future before they start working. I believe that preparing by universities not only provides benefits for a future job but also provides remarkable advantages for students. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint. The first reason that makes me hold the belief that extra courses of universities are beneficial is the experience. Undoubtedly, nowadays, education that fundamentally is based on theories is out of date because it`s unfavorable effects become apparent. As long as a person doesn’t have enough experience in his field of study never can find a suitable job. What would have happened to a company if its employees had not had enough experience? Indeed, because of this adverse phenomenon, many companies provide pre-work courses for the student that come from universities, which means the knowledge students have achieved is not applicable. Based on an experiment that has been done recently, results showed that the time students should spend after their college in their career environment to learn their job in a student`s viewpoint as a new employee has been considered as a waste of time. Because they do not understand why they spent that much time on university courses while it is not useable in the job. Therefore, more courses that provide some kinds of job experiences for the student will be adorable. Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the extra knowledge provided by universities. Although critics may challenge this debate and suggest that this knowledge is not necessary, and universities should focus just on their careers, there is an increasing demand for such careers among students. If individuals do not have a place to teach them about the job and the application of science, they would not be a successful person in their future job. As we all know, human inborn with the natural instinct to seek superior positions, try to find a situation that shows their superiority. To illustrate, these days’, people do not look at university as an educational center; conversely, they seize this opportunity to enhance their ability in their future job. Take my personal experience as an example, a couple of years ago, one of the friends of mine did not believe in education in university and tried to find her job just based on experiences she achieved during previous years. When I registered for a supplementary career in college, she laughed at me and believed I am wasting my time. Fortunately, I found an excellent job that encourages her to register for an extra career that takes place in the university. To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that a career in colleges provides both experience and more knowledge for students.