Climate change is the biggest threat to our planet. How accurate is this statement? Are there any other big threats to mankind?

Firstly, most of the countries on this planet are underdeveloped and the government fails to create enough jobs for its people, and people struggle for a living. Therefore, Habitats of such countries relocate to developed nations in search of a better lifestyle. A recent survey by the Time India showed, in the year 2015, many African people who could not afford basic needs such as food, shelter and water in their home country travelled to Kuwait and Dubai. Secondly, many youngsters travel to other nations for the various facilities a nation offers for its residents. For instance, Australia and Canada invite around fifty thousand immigrants every year and offer free education and medical care for its citizens. Also, Kuwait supplies free food for the green collar jobs. For these reasons, people travel to different countries in order to make their ends meet. However, there could be many negative impacts on the society. When a considerable number of people travel to different nations, communities would have lesser young work force, which is used to drive the nation. The county would suffer economically and financially. A recent survey of Times India showed that Bangladesh had had to borrow hefty amount from the world bank to take care of their older people because the nation could not perform well financially. In conclusion, people travel to developing nations for reasons such as, to improvise their lifestyle and for various benefits other country provides. However, it could make undeveloped countries prone to serious problems. .