In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In developed world average life expectancy is growing. Kazakhstan ranks one hundred and tenth in the world in terms of life expectancy. In two thousand nineteen life expectancy was sixty seven years (for men sixty one, for women seventy two), in two thousand twenty was seventy three years in Kazakhstan. The aim of essay is to express information and answer causes. In our century people usually ill in elderly time but medicine has not developed. Material conditions are too important to live: house, place, money, food and etc. Also one problem is arise life expectancy cause of the unemployed. If the elders live more, the youngs will not be a lot of jobs. Because in job elders will be boss and the young people will not grow up. In our country needs young people who will develop Kazakhstan. Solutions of these problems are to develop medicine for all people and to retire earlier than nowadays, look after to the population with healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, the government of the country should be responsible and help to all people.