Climate change is the biggest threat to our planet. How accurate is this statement? Are there any other big threats to mankind?

The planet Earths enormous hazard to all society is changes of our atmospheric conditions. This statement is proven fact by many scientists and every individual can relate this issue, as years ago our weather was different, however there are other threats to our planet, as plastic which is related to climate changes all around the world. Climate change is the biggest issue on 21. Century. Scientists started to talk about it since 90’s but nobody did not took it seriously. Manufacture is our main resource and income but it is causing air pollution which leads to a temperature raises and lack of fresh air. Countries who have biggest industries released chemicals in the atmosphere which caused acid rains and green house effect. Diesel cars are used in all around the world which also caused CO2 released in air. For example China where all our products come from, don’t have fresh air anymore. People wearing masks do not inhale toxic air and buying air ballots of fresh air. Plastic is another major issue which is related to global warming. Nowadays you can buy anything which is already packed in plastic containers which leads beaches and forests full of rubbish because people are reckless and throw anything in a nature. Unfortunately this leads to animal species extinct, animals are dying when digesting plastic. In July 2019 there is event called ‘Plastic free July’ to aware people boycotting to use plastic bags, straws, coffee cups etc and use more reusable bags, their own coffee mugs and trying to use alternative ways. In conclusion global warming to our society is major problem because it is caused lack of fresh air, acid rains and temperature raise, however people can also help to improve our environment to not use plastic and find alternative usage.