Scientists and tourists can travel to remote natural environments such as the south pole. Do you think the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Today it is accessible for the scientists and tourists to visit remote natural environment such like South Pole. This essay will suggest that developing tourism and acquiring new knowledges about these places are advantages of this and a danger for human is the primary disadvantage. On the one hand, there are some advantages of travelling to isolated natural places. Firstly, it contributes to evolving a tourism. Since journey to cities or countries is common type of travelling it will be more interesting and exciting for people to see new places such as South Pole, consequently it leads to the developing of a tourism. For example, no person reject the chance for visiting the Antarctic, as it brings unforgettable experience. Secondly, possibility to travel to remote natural environment provides valuable knowledges concerning these places, flora and fauna. For instance, when coming to South Pole, scientists can learn about the life of penguins. On the other hand, travelling to isolated natural places might be unsafe. People can be not adapt for climate of these places or they can suffer from predatory animals. For example, the temperature at the South Pole is very low, therefore it affects people’s health, even people can die from cold. Furthermore, travelling to forests can be risky, as predatory animals can attack to people. In general, these types of travelling are hazardous. To conclude, visiting remote natural environments can be advantageous if it helps to developing of tourism and exploring new places, however they should also be careful that it does not lead to death of people.