Choose a teacher you admire and explain why you admire him or her. Pleaseinclude specific examples and details in your explanation.

In the United Kingdom, old people often are not auto-sufficient which comport the impossibility to stay home by themselves. So, they have to go into a health care structure which is expensive most of the time. In this essay, I will discuss who, between government and families, should pay for these expenses. Firstly, ageing is unavoidable and at a certain point in everyone's life, we will need some help. Families should be the one paying for their relatives' health care expenses. However, not everyone can afford to pay these fees. For example, my aunty when she got injured and could not walk anymore, my family had to put her into a home with other old people where she got twenty-four hours of nurses service, which was very expensive and the whole family was struggling to pay their others everyday bills. Secondly, nurses' fees for an older individual should not be attributed to the rest of the family. Everyone should start saving money in order to be able to support financially their retirement, which can include going into a healthcare clinic. However, not everyone is able to pay bills and also save money during their working lifetime. In this case, the government should take care of those that are in need of financial support and pay for their retirement whenever they are unable to pay for themselves. To sum up, whenever a family cannot afford to pay for their beloved ones the government should pay in order to give a decent life to the old people too.