Describe a place where you go for rest and relaxation. Explain why it is a good place for you to relax. Include details and examples in your explanation.

In the current scenario, technology completely transformed our lives. In that context, some believe that having credit cards made our life easy, while another group of thinkers believe that it's a burden when a person cannot pay returns. However, both have its pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinions would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument that supporters put forward is that credit cards are easily accessible. By this, I mean that nowadays every shop has a swiping machine by which everyone can make their payments through that effortlessly. In addition to that, they also believe that now people do not have to concern about the bills. As it has been seen that people in past eliminate essential things from their grocery due to the lack of money, but now they don't have to take tension about it. Since an individual can make high-end payment within a swipe. On the contrary, later view suggests that sometimes it gets expensive. By this, I mean that people forgot to pay those bills in a limited period of time and as a result of this, they have to face some repercussions like 10percent increase in their payable amount or sometimes they seize their bank accounts. Although, I understand that it is a job, but they understand the sentiments of that person. In fact, they should give them a period of time of 2-3 days in order to reimburse that money. In conclusion, I want to say that credit card comes with a lot of privileges and a person who is using it, must know his/her capability to pay it back.