Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents.

Mothers will try their best to provide the best environment for their children. Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible, other children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they reach six or seven years old. In this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages of children attending school at a young age. Nursery schools are places dedicated to child development. It is designed for the children starting from two to three years old, to help them in their physical, mental and emotional development. There are facilities and toys to help children to learn basic skills, there are also teachers that are trained in helping children grow in the nursery schools. Also, as there are other children in nursery schools, children can learn to interact with others, which homeschooling can not provide. This is the first advantages of attending school from the age of three. The second advantages of attending school is it also provides a better environment for the family. Taking care of a child is a tiring twenty-four-seven job. Mother and father are the only one responsible for the child grow. By putting the child in school, mother and father can have more freedom and leisure time. They can take the time to learn from others to become a better parent. They can also put more time and energy to family to create a better environment. In conclusion, I believe children attending school at age of two is better than homeschooling children until they are six or seven. As it provides a better environment for child development, and also provides a better environment for family taking care of the children.