Some people believe that the goverment should takr care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say indiciduals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Is it a positivr or negative development?

In this fast changing mordern era, every age-group need certain facilities for their survival. Although half the population believes that people should get government support after retirement, on the contrary, feels that they want everyone to save money for their future while they are working. I will shine on both sides. In my opinion, taking care of old people is important for society and government. To accompany, there are many reasons why some people consider against providing facilities such as financial help to retirees. First, the government can introduce more development projects that help improve the economy and development of the country rather than giving people beneficial services after retirement. For example, the latest studies prove that many nations ban facilities after retirement and focus more on developing valuable public projects. In addition, it is seen that sometimes relatives or others cheat on retired people to get money for their service. This is why some people may not get these benefits On the contrary, nowadays, due to more competition in every field, survival has become relatively difficult. First and foremost, after a certain age, people lose their physical strength and are unable to do labor work such as working as a laborer in factories and drivers etc. Therefore, in this situation they need financial support for basic needs of home, shoes, clothes and food etc. Additionally, in today's world, there are some sons and daughters who leave their parents alone, the government needs to build more old age homes where they get proper basic needs and care. Even the rapidly increasing cost of living and food items adversely affects older people who do not have sufficient savings. To demolish the whole notion, I gather that retired people contributed their lives for the development of society. Therefore, after retirement, it is the duty of society and government to take care of these people and ensure their better survival